Ellie Flowers and Gift Shop
0
8459 W McNab Rd Tamarac, FL 33321
LOCAL: (754) 800-7520
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ellie Flowers and Gift Shop
Local Tamarac, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement, they always out for themselves. Would definitely continue to shop from them.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement of flowers were beautiful but the "hand written" with terrible penmanship was disappointing. You want to invest invest in a printer to print cards for your business. Overall: Good!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have used them not to long ago for my mom’s birthday and now for Mother’s Day, amazing service and very attentive. I appreciate the personal touch of a handwritten note. Gives a special touch instead of a computer print out. Beautiful arrangements. Will definitely continue to use their services.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have used them before and now again, Amazing customer service. Very helpful and helpful. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

All good with the exception that the card was handwritten... : ( otherwise it would have been a 5 star
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Awesome service, so attentive. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with my order. Great service.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Last minute birthday gift for my wonderful bonus mom and Ellie Flower Shop did not disappoint! Thank you for your speedy service! Great customer service when my stepmom didn’t answer the door. They wanted to make sure nothing happened to their beautiful arrangement so they called me immediately! She was so happy!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I’m very happy & grateful that they went out of their way to get the plant my mom wanted for her birthday. Great service. My mom loved her plant & her balloons.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great local shop and delivered as promised!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received a call from the florist advising it was best to delay delivery by 1 day to allow the flowers to open. Best advice ever! The recipient loved the arrangement...still complimenting it a week later. Happy to have lucked up on a wonderful ocal florist. Even ordered again for my mom.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The item was not available at the selected location.
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

They are a top notch florist! I called from New York and had flowers delivered to my family in Florida for Easter! My family loved the flowers! They sent me photos and the floral arrangement was even nicer than the photo on their website. I highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister was so pleased! She said the arrangement was so beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

Outstanding arrangement and very easy to order online. Love this florist.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I appreciated the photo of the arrangement I had purchased. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers , also. Thank you
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent Customer Service
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Satisfaction.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is my second time I have ordered flowers, both times my friends were so pleased with their flowers. The quality and beauty of the flowers were outstanding. I wanted to give them a gift that would bring them joy and you met my expectations and more. Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I’ve never been so happy to find a reliable florist in my life! I had previously made an order with 1800flowers, however, they were unable to honor a sympathy arrangement order in a timely manner. Where they failed Ellie’s not only was able to step in for me but was very capable of stepping up for me when I truly needed them. Thank you very much for your beautiful and timely arrangement during a very somber time for a dear and close friend. I will not forget.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Delivered timely and recepient was very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful design. Thank you for calling when the recipient was not at home! I appreciated the efforts to ensure quality delivery!
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered a Get Well arrangement online for my Uncle last night and they were delivered by 11.30 this morning. I am always amazed by Ellie’s Flowers. The flowers were gorgeous, my Uncle loves them and I am always appreciative of their wonderful and excellent customer service. Another perfect experience.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

the arrangement was beautiful. Will from here order again
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Great job on my long distance anniversary arrangment today. They were stunning. So glad to find you all just surfing the web.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing service and arrangement - beyond my expectations- perfect for my friend who lost her dog since had the doggy flower too !! HIGHLY recommend
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

If I could give 10 stars I would! I ordered same day delivery and they went above and beyond to accommodate us. Quick delivery and an amazing delivery experience. Happy customer!! Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were perfect. So beautiful! And they were delivered so quickly! I will definitely order from here again
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you the flower arrangement was beautiful.It was so mice of you to email me a picture being in New Hampshire and you in Florida it was something special for you to do. Thank you again, Charlene
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We highly recomendé.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good service, nice flower arrangement
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Speedy and lovely.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called from Oregon to have a same day delivery done in Florida. The woman on the phone was Very helpful and patient with me and my Mother in Law Loved her Two Doz. Long Stem Birthday Roses! I will use this shop again.Thank you !!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have used Ellie Flowers twice now for my business. Great price and service. Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with delivery as ordered.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Sent beautiful arrangement for 50th wedding anniversary. Very well done! Great customer service.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! I got the custom flowers and they were perfect.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered a Peace Lily for my friend who lost a family member. The plant was gorgeous and healthy. It really lifted her spirits. The shop called me to notify me that it was delivered. I thought that was extremely nice. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

How do you say dynamic on all counts? They created exactly what I requested, communicated each time I had a question, delivered as requested plus very friendly. Would definitely call them again. Thank you so much Ellie Flowers & Gifts!!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My aunt said the flowers were fresh and beautiful… Ordering was easy.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

145p work situation I was gonna miss my sister's birthday dinner. I did an online search in Tamarac. I called and a wonderful lady answered the phone. In the end, a beautiful flower arrangement, balloon and chocolate arrived at my sister's home in Tamarac the same day just as her Birthday dinner was happenning. I was overjoyed she loved them. Thank you Ellie Flower Shop staff for helping me celebrate my sister's 60th Birthday.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Custer service was pleasant and helpful. Flowers were gorgeous! My friend loves them!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement, order and were able to deliver the same day, very courteous staff
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Flower arrangement. Josephine loved it. Delivered when as agreed. Perfect!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient loved her beautifully arranged bouquet of flowers. Lizette was exceptional. Thanks for wonderful service and I will definitely order again.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

You all went above and beyond to be sure the wreath was exactly the way I wanted it. You delivered right on time. You were so kind and professional.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers online for my sister at 10 am and the flowers were delivered to her home hours later! They were beautiful and she was thrilled! The ordering process was easy when I’m in another state and I was able to pick from a range of flowers on their website! The flowers arrived and they were healthy and gorgeous and we were thrilled! Great company, great service - this will be our go to flower shop in Florida!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. I was very happy with my overall experience!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing quick service! The flowers were stunning! And great price too. I highly recommend this team for flower arrangement and delivery!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lizette was a true gem in helping me with my custom order! I would chose their designer's choice any day!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I’m from Trinidad and Tobago and I ordered the Sunlight bouquet and Premium Fruit Basket to my Aunt in Tamarac, FL for her birthday. The items were amazing and customer service exceptional. Delivery was scheduled for the following day with no issues. Both my Aunt and I were thoroughly impressed and extremely happy. Thank you very much for making her day so very special.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sent flowers to my mother. They arrived on time and looked great! We are both very happy!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am so satisfied and happy with my purchase being from NY and needing a arrangement for my uncles funeral at short time I was surprised Ellies Flowers delivered promptly especially at this time where we are in quarantine. I was very satisfied with the service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you and I truly appreciate your business.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Order flowers for my Mother in laws birthday and they were Beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing service, I can’t wait to re order! She was super helpful and my mother loved her arrangement, Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient loved the arrangement. Great job!!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Loletha loved the beautiful arrangement. You all did a great job. Thank you so much. You made our friend so happy. Thank you again
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tamarac, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp Youtube

Ellie Flowers and Gift Shop
8459 W McNab Rd
Tamarac, FL. 33321
Local: (754) 800-7520

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at