Ellie Flowers and Gift Shop
0
8459 W McNab Rd Tamarac, FL 33321
LOCAL: (754) 800-7520
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ellie Flowers and Gift Shop
Local Tamarac, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

If I could give 10 stars I would! I ordered same day delivery and they went above and beyond to accommodate us. Quick delivery and an amazing delivery experience. Happy customer!! Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were perfect. So beautiful! And they were delivered so quickly! I will definitely order from here again
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you the flower arrangement was beautiful.It was so mice of you to email me a picture being in New Hampshire and you in Florida it was something special for you to do. Thank you again, Charlene
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We highly recomendé.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good service, nice flower arrangement
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Speedy and lovely.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called from Oregon to have a same day delivery done in Florida. The woman on the phone was Very helpful and patient with me and my Mother in Law Loved her Two Doz. Long Stem Birthday Roses! I will use this shop again.Thank you !!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have used Ellie Flowers twice now for my business. Great price and service. Would highly recommend.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with delivery as ordered.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! I got the custom flowers and they were perfect.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered a Peace Lily for my friend who lost a family member. The plant was gorgeous and healthy. It really lifted her spirits. The shop called me to notify me that it was delivered. I thought that was extremely nice. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

How do you say dynamic on all counts? They created exactly what I requested, communicated each time I had a question, delivered as requested plus very friendly. Would definitely call them again. Thank you so much Ellie Flowers & Gifts!!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My aunt said the flowers were fresh and beautiful… Ordering was easy.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

145p work situation I was gonna miss my sister's birthday dinner. I did an online search in Tamarac. I called and a wonderful lady answered the phone. In the end, a beautiful flower arrangement, balloon and chocolate arrived at my sister's home in Tamarac the same day just as her Birthday dinner was happenning. I was overjoyed she loved them. Thank you Ellie Flower Shop staff for helping me celebrate my sister's 60th Birthday.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Custer service was pleasant and helpful. Flowers were gorgeous! My friend loves them!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement, order and were able to deliver the same day, very courteous staff
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Flower arrangement. Josephine loved it. Delivered when as agreed. Perfect!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient loved her beautifully arranged bouquet of flowers. Lizette was exceptional. Thanks for wonderful service and I will definitely order again.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

You all went above and beyond to be sure the wreath was exactly the way I wanted it. You delivered right on time. You were so kind and professional.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers online for my sister at 10 am and the flowers were delivered to her home hours later! They were beautiful and she was thrilled! The ordering process was easy when I’m in another state and I was able to pick from a range of flowers on their website! The flowers arrived and they were healthy and gorgeous and we were thrilled! Great company, great service - this will be our go to flower shop in Florida!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service and beautiful flower arrangements. I was very happy with my overall experience!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing quick service! The flowers were stunning! And great price too. I highly recommend this team for flower arrangement and delivery!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lizette was a true gem in helping me with my custom order! I would chose their designer's choice any day!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I’m from Trinidad and Tobago and I ordered the Sunlight bouquet and Premium Fruit Basket to my Aunt in Tamarac, FL for her birthday. The items were amazing and customer service exceptional. Delivery was scheduled for the following day with no issues. Both my Aunt and I were thoroughly impressed and extremely happy. Thank you very much for making her day so very special.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sent flowers to my mother. They arrived on time and looked great! We are both very happy!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am so satisfied and happy with my purchase being from NY and needing a arrangement for my uncles funeral at short time I was surprised Ellies Flowers delivered promptly especially at this time where we are in quarantine. I was very satisfied with the service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you and I truly appreciate your business.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Order flowers for my Mother in laws birthday and they were Beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing service, I can’t wait to re order! She was super helpful and my mother loved her arrangement, Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient loved the arrangement. Great job!!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Loletha loved the beautiful arrangement. You all did a great job. Thank you so much. You made our friend so happy. Thank you again
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tamarac, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp Youtube

Ellie Flowers and Gift Shop
8459 W McNab Rd
Tamarac, FL. 33321
Local: (754) 800-7520

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt